New to Translating WordPress? Read through our Translator Handbook to get started. Hide
| Prio | Original string | Translation | — |
|---|---|---|---|
| Enable deletion | You have to log in to add a translation. | Details | |
Original untranslated |
|||
| to confirm | You have to log in to add a translation. | Details | |
Original untranslated |
|||
| Type | You have to log in to add a translation. | Details | |
Original untranslated |
|||
| There is no recovery once data is deleted. Make sure you have a recent backup. | You have to log in to add a translation. | Details | |
Original untranslated
There is no recovery once data is deleted. Make sure you have a recent backup.
ReferencesYou have to log in to edit this translation. |
|||
| Switching this on means that the next time this plugin is uninstalled, all data, configurations, and settings will be permanently removed from your database. | You have to log in to add a translation. | Details | |
Original untranslated
Switching this on means that the next time this plugin is uninstalled, all data, configurations, and settings will be permanently removed from your database.
ReferencesYou have to log in to edit this translation. |
|||
| Close | You have to log in to add a translation. | Details | |
Original untranslated |
|||
| Enable data deletion on uninstall? | You have to log in to add a translation. | Details | |
Original untranslated |
|||
| Dismiss | You have to log in to add a translation. | Details | |
Original untranslated |
|||
| Saving… | You have to log in to add a translation. | Details | |
Original untranslated |
|||
| Deletion is OFF | You have to log in to add a translation. | Details | |
Original untranslated |
|||
| Deletion is ON | You have to log in to add a translation. | Details | |
Original untranslated |
|||
| Toggle data deletion on uninstall | You have to log in to add a translation. | Details | |
Original untranslated |
|||
| This action cannot be undone. Deactivating the plugin alone is non-destructive — your data is only deleted when you also click "Delete" on the plugins screen. | You have to log in to add a translation. | Details | |
Original untranslated
This action cannot be undone. Deactivating the plugin alone is non-destructive — your data is only deleted when you also click "Delete" on the plugins screen.
ReferencesYou have to log in to edit this translation. |
|||
| What will be permanently deleted: | You have to log in to add a translation. | Details | |
Original untranslated |
|||
| Delete plugin data on uninstall | You have to log in to add a translation. | Details | |
Original untranslated |
|||
Export as