Only if you turn it on. Usage analytics are off by default; a few days after installing, WDesignKit asks once whether you want to share non-sensitive usage details, and nothing is sent unless you opt in. You can turn it on or off any time from WDesignKit > Settings. No personal data, no license key and no page content is ever sent. See <a href="https://learn.wdesignkit.com/docs/data-sharing/">How Does Data Sharing Work in WDesignKit?</a> for the exact list of what is shared.