Check this box if you would like Organized Docs to completely remove all of its data when the plugin is deleted. This would include all Docs posts, Docs categories, subheadings, and sort order numbers. (This setting refers to when you uninstall (delete) the plugin. This does not refer to simply deactivating the plugin. Nothing is lost upon simple deactivation.)